Filter by
  • Christina R

    SHERWOOD, OH | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    Na

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 21, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Roger H

    EDGERTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2020
    Very prompt

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 21, 2020
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to see you soon!
  • Gary M

    CRAIGVILLE, IN | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2020
    We received top notch service as always.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 21, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-buick Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Daniel L

    BUTLER, IN | 1991 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    simply the BEST

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-buick Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Fred B

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2013 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    fast & friendly service

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-buick Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Robert S

    CECIL, OH | 2010 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 17, 2020
    Very good I like it

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-buick Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • Jack C

    SPENCERVILLE, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2020
    Treated like family

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 17, 2020
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-buick Inc. and we hope to see you again soon!
  • William T

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2020
    Went well!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 16, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your feedback! It's great to hear our team could help. Don't hesitate to let us know if there's anything else we can do to assist, and take care!
  • Stephanie K

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 16, 2020
    Excellent

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 16, 2020
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review, and hope that you have a great day!
  • Robin B

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 15, 2020
    I was pleased that my Service Manager worked to find me some coupons, that saved me money on the service and repair work that I had to have done. He also did a great job finding the necessary parts, to accomplish the work the same day, so I wouldn't have to bring my vehicle back. Very Service Friendly!!!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 15, 2020
    Hi, thanks for your feedback about our team. We're glad we could help! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to assist. Take care!