Filter by
  • Stephen M

    BRYAN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    They always give excellent service

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 30, 2022
    Stephen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Kim K

    ANTWERP, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 27, 2022
    This is my very first Chevy vehicle! I've had 4 Dodge cars in the past! I'm so glad I switched! I love how this SUV drives! I had stopped at 4 dealerships in the past 2 months. I wasn't sold a SUV from Schmidt's I was taught about the SUV. With our salesman teaching and showing me the features about this SUV, it really helped me decide what to do. It was the only dealership that didn't pressure me to buy. All the staff was very friendly and helpful. I have taken my car previous to the service area and loved how they always got me in quick for my oil changes. Thank you much for your service and purchase at your dealership!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 30, 2022
    Kim, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Dale Z

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2017 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Took care of my request in a timely and professional manner.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 30, 2022
    Dale, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Catherine E

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 27, 2022
    Had a time I had to leave by and not only did you keep me to that time when I scheduled my oil change bit you also fixed my AC! You are the BEST!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 30, 2022
    Ervin, thank you so much for your positive comments about Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Gary P

    BRYAN, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Friendly people

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 29, 2022
    Gary, we appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Jerry S

    HAMILTON, IN | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Everything was completed as asked, did a fine job.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 29, 2022
    Jerry, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Galen E

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2022 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Great service department. Very prompt.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 29, 2022
    Galen, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Kimberly S

    GROVER HILL, OH | 2022 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    The staff are always happy and friendly and willing to extend a helping hand.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 29, 2022
    Kimberly, we're glad to hear you found our staff so knowledgeable and helpful! We hope to be of service to you again in the future.
  • Jack C

    SPENCERVILLE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Oil Change, tires rotated and mud flaps fixed.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 29, 2022
    Jack, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know! Take care!
  • Elizabeth B

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 26, 2022
    Always received excellent service and the personnel always listened to any concerns and did their best to fix the issues

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 29, 2022
    Brink, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!