Filter by
  • James G

    AUBURN, IN | 2011 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Nice people. Everyone I talked to treated me like I had always been coming there.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 18, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Nancy M

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2020 Buick Envision
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Great service .... was in and out in a very reasonable amount of time... answered all my questions .

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 18, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Michael B

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2005 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2021
    Tim Rau was awesome as always.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 18, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to Tim here at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc.! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • William V

    HUNTERTOWN, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Great work!!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Billy C

    SPENCERVILLE, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    Bob, Brian and Tim are great service reps!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 16, 2021
    Hi, we're happy you found our staff to be so supportive during your experience here at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc.. We hope to see you soon!
  • Daniel V

    NEY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2021
    great service and timely

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc.
  • John G

    EDGERTON, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Very professional staff. Friendly

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs.
  • Michael E

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2014 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 15, 2021
    Very good

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 15, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jacolyn S

    ANTWERP, OH | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 13, 2021
    Great!!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!
  • Amy L

    WOODBURN, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 11, 2021
    Quick and professional

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 11, 2021
    Hi, it's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Please come see us for any future needs. We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!