Filter by
  • Richard M

    WOODBURN, IN | 2021 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    Service is great

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • David B

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2003 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 22, 2022
    I called to get my truck serviced when I called they got me in when I wanted it because they’re very good of going by what time you need to have it done

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Elise C

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2014 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Personable and friendly first of all. I really appreciated the directions around the road construction to get to the dealership. It was helpful to look at the used Tahoe and take the car fir a little spin.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 22, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Denise B

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Always friendly and very helpful

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, thanks for your praise and kind comments about our team. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Suzanne O

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2014 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    I did not have an appointment but they got me in as I had a nail in my tire. Much appreciated

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 22, 2022
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Chad C

    ANTWERP, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Employees went above and beyond when they knew I saw the Jeep I’ve been waiting for!!!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 19, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Cassondra W

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2019 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 18, 2022
    Amazing people to work with.. always gives positive responses

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Scott W

    CECIL, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    I’m a happy customer thank you

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 20, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out to us if there's anything more we can do!
  • Rebecca B

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2022
    wwaited in the lovely waiting area and they were done very quickly.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 19, 2022
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Martin B

    BUTLER, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 16, 2022
    Nice and friendly

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    June 17, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!