Filter by
  • Jeffrey N

    HARLAN, IN | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Service personnel reminded me that my vehicle required a tire rotation, and a replacement of its cabin filter. I am confident that any other item that needs attention will be identified in a timely manner.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 19, 2023
    Jeffrey, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Amanda B

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2011 Cadillac DTS
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    Fast, friendly, cost affordable

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 19, 2023
    Amanda, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Robert M

    FARMER, OH | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    good and no waiting

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 19, 2023
    Robert, thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Alan G

    MONTPELIER, OH | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Professional prompt and courteous

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 19, 2023
    Alan, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Gilbert S

    KENDALLVILLE, IN | 2002 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    I have always been happy with the service that i have received at Jim Schmidt dealership.X

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 19, 2023
    Smith, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael K

    WOODBURN, IN | 2017 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Good job

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 18, 2023
    Michael, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Donna C

    FAYETTE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Bought my car there and will bring my car there for the good service I get.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 15, 2023
    Donna, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Jack C

    SPENCERVILLE, IN | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2023
    Best group of people I have ever done business with, look forward to more vehicle purchase in the future. Great service department and managers.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 15, 2023
    Jack, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Take care!
  • Suzanne S

    BRYAN, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 10, 2023
    Quick and nice waiting area

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 11, 2023
    Shenkel, we appreciate your positive review about Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you have a great day! your recent experience with us!
  • Harold D

    AUBURN, IN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2023
    Great service.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 11, 2023
    Harold, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!