Filter by
  • Stephanie K

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2013 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 17, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Rick S

    EDGERTON, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    I love to keep my truck in tiptop shape and the Jim Schmidt team is the way to do that.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 17, 2021
    Hello, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc.
  • Elizabeth A

    BUTLER, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 15, 2021
    Excellent. The service people always have a great attitude and take good care of me. I bought my last 2 trucks there and probably will return for my next vehicle

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 16, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Robert S

    WOODBURN, IN | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 14, 2021
    Good people

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 14, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Jennifer K

    AUBURN, IN | 2019 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    My experience was great. There was an issue with the rear camera monitor when I took the vehicle for a test drive. Was able to easily schedule to have it fixed. Financing did not take long. Whole process was quick and easy.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 13, 2021
    Hello, we want all our clients to have a comfortable and stress-free experience with us! It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc.
  • Teresa C

    HARLAN, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Always super friendly and quick !

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 13, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Paula M

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 12, 2021
    Brian is very efficient, informative, professional and great to work with!!!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 13, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc.! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Anthony W

    NEW HAVEN, IN | 2021 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 9, 2021
    Fast, friendly efficient service.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 11, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Donald C

    BUTLER, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Were great and courteous

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 11, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc. and we hope to see you again.
  • Randy M

    WOODBURN, IN | 1999 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Work was done as requested in a timely manner and the work was done well. Friendly service manager. Well pleased.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 10, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc. and we hope to see you again.