Filter by
  • Brian S

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2019 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 23, 2021
    Great Service as always!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 23, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC.
  • Pam S

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Friendly, quick, thorough. Appreciate the great service!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 23, 2021
    Hi, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care.
  • Dan M

    BUTLER, IN | 2008 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Always friendly at the service department and cashier. They take time to talk to you and ask how you are doing

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gary G

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2017 Cadillac XT5
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    Very good experience. You have a great waiting area. Very good customer service all around.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Stephen M

    BRYAN, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 22, 2021
    They always do a outstanding job!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 22, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Galen E

    COLUMBIA CITY, IN | 2019 Buick Encore
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Have always had a good experience with this dealer.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Gerald R

    WOODBURN, IN | 2014 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 21, 2021
    Great service and wonderful people.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 21, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Marvin C

    NEY, OH | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Always friendly and professional.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 20, 2021
    It's our commitment to ensure quality customer care by providing comfortable and relaxing facilities as well as friendly and professional service to our guests. Thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.
  • Bradley C

    SPEEDWAY, IN | 2021 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 20, 2021
    Best experience yet, contacted the salesman (Zac) within 3-4 text and couple phone calls purchased the car. The finance department had everything ready and complete within the hour. Coming from Indianapolis this was the best experience I have had at a dealership!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Jenna S

    HARLAN, IN | 2011 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Friendly and professional staff!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    September 20, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! Thank you again for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC. and we hope to see you again.