Filter by
  • Melvin K

    SAINT MARYS, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Every Thing Was Good!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 9, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day!
  • Matthew J

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 9, 2021
    Have nothing negative to say about the service.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 9, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help.
  • Daniel V

    NEY, OH | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    timely and friendly service.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help! Take care!
  • James R

    SHERWOOD, OH | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Great service

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 7, 2021
    Hi, your wonderful feedback and rating mean a lot to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Burton B

    BRYAN, OH | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 7, 2021
    Relaxing

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 7, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Gary M

    CRAIGVILLE, IN | 2017 GMC Yukon XL
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 6, 2021
    Service department members were very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this service department to others.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 6, 2021
    Thank you for choosing Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick Inc. as your first choice for all your automotive needs! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Alan H

    HUDSON, IN | 2020 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 3, 2021
    Fast and friendly...

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 4, 2021
    Hi, it is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • James S

    HICKSVILLE, OH | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 2, 2021
    Good service

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 6, 2021
    Hello, we set high expectations for ourselves so it’s gratifying to hear you had a great experience with us. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Martin B

    BUTLER, IN | 2015 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 1, 2021
    Nice and friendly

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 2, 2021
    Hi, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Scott L

    DEFIANCE, OH | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    April 1, 2021
    Good

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    April 1, 2021
    Hi, thank you for taking the time to let us know how we did. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. We hope you have a great day!