Filter by
  • Marilyn S

    BUTLER, IN | 2022 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 24, 2022
    Friendly, helpful salesman and loan officer. We were pleased with the experience of buying a new Chevrolet SUV.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 25, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Jim Schmidt Chevrolet-Buick INC.! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Carrie S

    SHERWOOD, OH | 2012 GMC Terrain
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    I generally always bring my vehicle's to be serviced here, I had my vehicle in for an oil change about 2 weeks from the time my engine stopped working over noticed younger technicians in working on the vehicles, I am wondering if perhaps on the last oil change they forgot to actually put more oil into the vehicle. I'm used to waiting 45 minutes or not and I believe my car was in and out in under a half hour. It just seems odd that my car ran out of oil not long after an oil change causing a much larger bill to fix the car. I usually do not have the ability to pay a bill in full if it is over $500 and I usually make payments to pay the bill off. I came to pick up my vehicle and was told I could not charge any of the bill so I had to wait longer to pick up my car so that I could find the funds to pay the bill in full. I was also unable to get a loaner car from the dealership when my car broke down. I understand that things are a little off duty Covid but they car was in the shop in for 3-5 weeks and I was told there was no way I could receive a loaner car. It was a little disappointing, especially coming from a dealership that has always been highly recommended before. Bring Brian back!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 25, 2022
    Hi, thank you for your feedback. We absolutely strive to provide our customers with an efficient and professional service experience, so we are disappointed to hear that yours was not up to par. Please contact our Service Director, Ken Mills, at (800) 686-2438 to discuss your concerns, as your satisfaction is of utmost importance to us.
  • Lori S

    MONROEVILLE, IN | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    The staff was very helpful to my problem with my vehicle.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 25, 2022
    Hello there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help! Have a great day!
  • Kathleen M

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2017 Buick Enclave
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    Every employee I talked to was personable and extremely helpful

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We hope to see you soon!
  • Donna C

    FAYETTE, OH | 2016 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 22, 2022
    Fast and thorough service

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 24, 2022
    Hi, we're glad everything was completed quickly and to your satisfaction! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Carolyn G

    ANTWERP, OH | 2019 Buick LaCrosse
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    Everyone is always so friendly & efficient.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 24, 2022
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Amy L

    WOODBURN, IN | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    I had a warranty issue done in a timely manner. Fixed my issue. Thanks.

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 22, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you. Take care!
  • Catherine E

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2013 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 21, 2022
    My appointment is always kept on time and the staff is fabulous!

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 22, 2022
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Gary P

    BRYAN, OH | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 20, 2022
    Friendly and professional service

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 21, 2022
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • Ronald E

    FORT WAYNE, IN | 2020 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2022
    Good πŸ‘

    Response from JIM SCHMIDT CHEVROLET-BUICK INC.

    January 20, 2022
    Hello, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!